vee_dubb_ya: Wanted: a passenger for the road of life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Newmarket, Ontario
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
vee_dubb_ya anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
The quick and dirty on my hobbies & likes:

- recently moved back from living in Vancouver for a few years
- love cycling (cross country, road, cruising)
- camping, either by hiking/backpack or going to the cottage
- reading
- playing chess
- generally helping out friends and family with whatever they're doing
- prefer a pub over bars due to better conversation
- love going for drives...anywhere. I did a spontaneous roadtrip to Spokane, WA last summer. :D
- prone to slamming on the brakes to get pictures of weird and unique things (did you know Moonbeam, ON has a flying saucer?)
- a little sacrcastic, but love to laugh and have a quirky sense of humour
- have actually flown through the air a la Superman, but unlike him I got 6 stitches
- into extreme cooking (10 stitches)
- proud of my yearly scar(s) Hey they fade, right?
- grew up in farm country but feel just as at home in the big city
- old fashioned values
- prefer a backpacking or travelling holiday over an all inclusive, lay on a beach holiday (I can do that at the cottage, lol)
- believe Big Bang Theory is a quasi-biographical account of my life, if I was in it I'd be Leonard. :)
- I was always the quiet one (no one believes me) but am still a little shy
- was born a vampire and it took a year for them to get my fangs under control ;)
- went camping all the time out in BC...unfortunately in Ontario there's so much further to travel...and I sometimes miss the mountains and other wildlife that was outside my tent in the morning
- I may be in IT but I can swing a hammer and build stuff too...regularly volunteered at Habitat for Humanity in the past, although not so much anymore cause the build sites are so far away :(
- some weekends I just love being lazy in bed (reading, watching a movie, cuddling)
- looking for someone who doesn't stress out over the little things

Hope everyone finds someone for themselves!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty easygoing, perhaps pool (I suck, and no, I'm not sandbagging, lol), I like to be outside but since it's still winter...whatever you suggest. :) In nicer weather a nice bike ride, window shopping (yes, I can survive!) haha