fishmonger74: Milehiangler
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
fishmonger74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Professional


dating
Burmese Python Davao Philippines Jan. 15 2015. Very heavy Snake. I think it ate a large Dog! It weighed 130 pounds??






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Mike
Hello! Well off the top,I'm an avid traveller, hotel rooms are like my second home. I have had the chance to see a fair bit of the world. Im still waiting for my new keyboard, with the seperate BOOK NOW key.
I spend alot of time in the interior, fishing , quading ,camping , or just kicking back on the porch and taking in the scenery . In winter I like icefishing, sledding, skiing. And even skiing behind a snowmobile, thats quite a rush! its just like waterskiing, but to wipeout hurts a bit more!
I like to cook , but I enjoy going out as well. sushi is my favorite!.
I can shoot a descent game of pool.
I've scuba dived with sharks before. Life isnt the same if you dont take some chances!. I like to do the grouse grind , in the summer of course!
If you are at all like minded, then I look forward to hear from you.
Take care, Happy Fishing :)

First Date
Generally on a first date I would probably go for lunch, or just coffee.
Or maybe pull out all the stops and find some foreign country to explore :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to fishmonger74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.