marsharaina
Age: 45
Long term
bfikem66
Age: 47
Dating
Dazey42: Friend's first ,take it from there
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ozark, Arkansas
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Dazey42
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm just me enjoy going out to Church, movies,gospel concerts,picnics,zoos,sports,fishing.etc.
Please no head games or player's.I have been through it all I wouldn't treat you that way.I just want a man that will be honest,respectable.I am a born again christian.Enjoy being with a honest,caring,kind gentleman,that enjoys going to church,also he look's beyond the outside,but he look's into the heart,personality.I am old fashion,i believe in sex after marriage,not before.So if that is what you want,i'm not the one for you.You might think wow she is a snob,no 'm not i'm just being honest upfront.
I don't like dishonesty,lairs,cheaters.Im easy going,funloving.Its good to start out as friends and see if there could be a relationship.I do believe that looks are in the eye of the beholder,it's not all on the outside that makes a woman or a man beautiful,I believe it's what is on the inside.God is first in my life and my Son.I love pet's.I have a little boston terrier her name is pepper,she will be 10 yrs old this december.I love animals.I love being with my son and helping people if it is just to listen,or to cry with them i will :).Ohhhh also i love going barefoot lol.I wish everyone happiness,joy,peace,love.God Bless Each & everyone.Oh by the way Happy Thanksgiving!! I am a fun going lady :).

First Date
Will maybe going to the park for a picnic,or dinner,church,or just going for a walk talking founding out what we like and dislike. or whatever he would like to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dazey42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married