strongnhappy: Happy lady seeking happy guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Windsor, Maine
Details
76 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
strongnhappy Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
artist/DSP







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am intelligent, cultured, dignified (but not stuffy), loyal, loving, independent, direct, strong, confident, very happy, emotionally stable, healthy and optimistic. I keep in great shape and am told that I am beautiful. I walk and work out and generally live a very healthy, active lifestyle. I am a professional artist and love it. Also work part-time teaching autistic, and MR children. I look 15+ years younger than I am because of good genes, but I also take very good care of myself (mom lived to be 100). I am full of energy. I am traditional and feminine, but completely liberated (though NOT a woman's libber). I love the ocean. I love animals and have 6 small dogs and 1 cat. I am very informed regarding politics and world affairs, and am politically conservative. I do a lot of spiritual and personal growth work. I would love to to add the joy of sharing my wonderful life with a wonderful man. I frequently date younger men, though I don't limit my dating to them. It is simply that I am very fit and I need a man who is equally healthy, or we would not be compatable (this is important). Also, it is usually younger men who ask me out.
In a man, I am looking for intelligence, honesty, good character, a warm and loving nature, confidence, wit, financial and emotional security, physical fitness, excellent health, hygiene and grooming. I would also like him to be easy-going, good humored, extroverted, sophisticated, authentic and have a positive attitude. It would be best if he is politically conservative and an animal lover, too, since I am passionate about both.

First Date
Where the first date occurs depends on the time of year, location, individual preferences, time of day, schedule, etc. etc. I am very flexible and can have a good time almost anywhere. If I could choose, I suppose that I would prefer an intimate lounge, of a nice restaurant by the ocean, where we could have drinks (alcoholic, or not) and then, if we clicked we could have dinner as well, and then talk about a second date. If we did not, at least we would have enjoyed the ambiance.


Mail Settings
To send a message to strongnhappy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 70.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke