beachbum1976
Age: 38
Long term
knight70: Searching for a four-leaf-clover...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort walton beach, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
knight70 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Electronics


dating
1 of my daughters Apr 2004, then again Apr 2013. She's grown!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Long drives to no whereWalks on the beachMovies
BowlingBicyclingShootin pool
Motorcycle cruisingPicnics on a beach or secluded placeIm open for a lot of things -well talk about it

About Me
I grew up in a Christian home in Chicago. I’m from a big close-knit Puerto Rican family. We were raised to be gentlemen and to live by the golden rule.
I'm an imperfect man searching for an imperfect Godly woman who has a warm soul, is genuine, open, kind, and passionate.
I’m a military retiree. Besides spending time with my kids, I love soakin' sun & bummin' on the beaches and cruising to nowhere. I’m no chef but I love to try different things in the kitchen.
I feel like a traitor to my yankee-roots, but once I had a taste of The South, I fell in-love. This is where I'm stayin'!
Clubs and bars are not at all my thing. I enjoy amusement parks and unplanned long countryside drives (car or motorcycle) with the occasional stop at an unfamiliar mom & pop restaurant or dive. I enjoy stopping near rivers, lakes and other peaceful scenes. Those are the best times to talk (and laugh & skip rocks & kiss… lol). Losing track of time is a great indicator of a good time. So, I hope to lose track of time with that special person.
I don’t like drama. I’m very civil with my ex-wife so there’s none there. A friendly relationship is a whole lot better than the bitter, hateful relationships common to divorces. More importantly, it’s a healthier atmosphere for our children. We share custody of our 3 not-so-small kids.
One day, I’ll run my own business. I have some great ideas for it and have started to pave that road. But, until God opens those doors, I've joined the rest of the workforce.
As far as music…I listen to a variety except rap or country (not opposed to either). I like: The Police, Led Zeppelin, Nirvana, Aerosmith, Sade, The Cure, Coldplay, Frank Sinatra, James Blunt, U2, Gn’R, Radiohead, Sigur Ros, Men at Work, RHCP, Pearl Jam, The Doors, Pink Floyd …had enough? LOL!
If you have any questions, just ask. I hope God blesses you with what you're looking for.

Again, I'm looking for a down-to-earth, traditional Christian woman… someone not so into clubs/bars, isn't materialistic, genuine, patient, means-what-she-says—says-what-she-means type of woman.

I appreciate you taking your time to read my profile.

***UPDATE: I work the odd swing shifts; I’m looking for someone who’s on that type of schedule (sleep during day, work at nights).***

First Date
My first choice would be as simple as dinner in a nice restaurant. If not dinner, then it should be in a public place with easy access to an escape (haha); something simple like bowling or putt-putt mini-golf (it’s been years!). It can’t be too loud where conversation becomes a yelling match. It can’t be where talking would be inappropriate (like a movie). No matter what we decide, it should be where we feel comfortable enough and conversation just flows naturally. At the end of the date, we’d both know – CLICK or NO CLICK. Click = another date. No click = we’d be honest and say so to each other...then be friends or move on.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to knight70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States