dszlauer01
Age: 40
Dating
justlookingMA
Age: 40
Dating
incognito1AZ
Age: 41
Dating
marxdarx: In search of my true love, my lady fair!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
marxdarx
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I enjoy many different things. Some I have yet to try.

I like to go out and have fun as often as I can.

I believe communication and honesty are critical in a relationship and I really love to share what I am thinking and feeling.

I'ma great listener. I put my whole heart into a relationship.


I'm a hard worker and I'm always trying to improve myself for myself.

I love to travel when I can. Which is not often as I prefer a special someone to go with me :)


I am looking for my soul mate, my true love. someone I can be one in everything.
Someone who is not religious, but very spiritual. Maybe new-age, maybe a witch. Someone who strives for balance as I do.
I imagine my soul mate as this: Shorter than I, wonderful sense of humor, very kind and honest. Adventurous both in life in general and sexually. Very open-minded and not quick to judge.

Someone who I can go to the renaissance festival as a deadly duo, or trouping lovers. ;)


I hope to talk with you soon!


First Date
What would I do for a first date?

Well, first I'd take us out to lunch at a cafe and talk and see if we click.

Romance would ensue if both parties clicked, after further dates.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marxdarx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 32
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke