freebutlonely
Age: 38
Dating
600volt
Age: 38
Dating
Labrador_Sir: Looking for friends, not head games. i deserve it!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Corner brook, Newfoundland
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Labrador_Sir isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Online Video Content Creator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Sean
A Little About Me
i am back in town (moved here in mid-July) and i would like to make some new friends. i am a person who enjoys a lot of the quiet and simple times and you could call me a homebody, but i do like socializing. i am independent and have been for a large amount of my life. what i seek from a woman (no 'girls', sorry, i want some maturity in my life) is simply loyalty, honesty, and integrity. as well, financial independence is key for me in a partner. Oh and no drug addicts and/or alcoholics!!!! i am sensitive emotionally, i do not take people for granted, and like to feel appreciated (but not the kind to seek it), and no 'party girls'! sorry, but when i hear someone on their status that they 'cannot wait for the weekend to get wrecked or get their drink on blah blah blah' its a real turn off! as well, i am deserve to be a priority, not an option.. you never really know what you have til it is gone... always remember that!
i am goal oriented in life. i want to have a nice home (doesn't have to be lavish, just comfortable, as i am not an overly materialistic person), and as well, i wish to be self employed in my near future (read:goal oriented). i simply want a partner who is an equal. no dominant or submissive desires in life (well maybe what we will order for a meal lol).
What I Like To Do (hobbies, fun, blah blah blah)
i have a fair amount of hobbies, including carpentry, the arts (mostly artwork and i am good with a camera, as i am a former art school student, but some music as well and such, as i am experimenting with some music mixing), cinema (major movie buff), reading (a good book can be better than i good drink to me), computers (the darn things are almost ruling our lives, so its best to know what makes them tick!), the outdoors and physical fitness (i like to stay in shape and i was born and raised in Labrador so The Great Outdoors and i are old chums), cooking/baking (i am big on doing things 'from scratch' most times.. it just tastes better!!!) and other things if you just ask.
Oh, i almost forgot: i am tired of a lot of this auto-tuned music. if you can sing, do it, don't rely on a computer to make you sound good. this is meant for you, Black Eyed Peas!! i do appreciate a song with good music in it, but put the computer down! oh and no depressing Emo stuff like My Chemical Romance, etc. if i gotta hear another song about pain, depression, etc i will crack!!! or gangsta Rap.. i dont wanna hear any more songs about '****es (women deserve a fair bit more respect than that!), hos, drugs, sex, etc.. ugh its all the same!!! lol oh and Metallica.. cause they just suck! lol play me some Daft Punk, Queen, No Doubt, Kanye West (like his music, but not him as a person), Clapton, Sondre Lerche, etc (i have a wide variety of likes, but a fair amount of dislikes with music as well!
What I Want In A Partner
i just want someone who respects me, takes me as i am, and does not try to change me! age 24 to 40 is ideal, no drugs/only social drinking please, i prefer someone who has decided on what they want to do in life and not keep changing their goals, not into 'lazy people', not into people who judge you more by the labels you wear on your clothes, the age of your vehicle, or what you make (not into gold diggers) as i prefer the person themselves, not easily influenced by others, and can see a good thing when it is in front of them. Not a lot to ask these days! and someone that can give me a genuine chance to show who i am. i can't go on too much more, because i don't believe in 'types' and i think people do deserve a chance to prove themselves, but some of the prerequisites i listed above do apply. if you cannot tell by now i am strongly against drug use as well as alcohol abuse (too many horror stories, you can ask but i wont discuss it here!).

First Date
mostly casual. chat, good food and a good conversation. maybe take my dogs for a walk and have a nice chat with coffee (or hot chocolate/tea in hand if it is a cooler time of the year) and see what happens. i am not one to get my hopes up these days, but i am far from a pessimist. as well i am rather adventurous, and have done things like kite surfing, free rock climbing, intensive nature hikes, and other interesting experiences, so i am always open to new and unique things!