Handyguy1957
Age: 57
Friends
hugsawaiting: Wanted Special Lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corning, New York
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
hugsawaiting is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
JUST RETIRED


dating
09/18/2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Looking for that special lady that will love only one man. I like one who would like danceing. the water, to travel, to dress up once in awhile at least. Love exciting things also to share to gether horse racing, casino's, trips with no map, great resturants.. A warm hand and big heart..
Lots of love to give and want very much to recieve some in return..

I don't need a lady just to live with, but rather someone I can't live without.

Richard

First Date
The first date I would love to dine out in a very nice resturant. It would give us a chance to really introduce ourselves, and each would have the chance to tell face to face what there looking for. If the dinning out is to much for the first date, then maybe a walk in a mall or a cup of coffee is inline. My choice would be dine out, and have a glass of wine together. But her choice takes preference.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hugsawaiting you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 64.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married
Must not smoke