ruthut
Age: 40
Hang out
e3dvine: looking for a godly woman of excellence
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lopatcong, New Jersey
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
e3dvine Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
self employed entrepenuer







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
i take e2 to the next level of excellence. as a godly man i have a heart for others especially the deaf community. i love to volunteer in my community. i listen to all kinds of music but my fav would be contempoary christian or gospel, although classical, country, r-n-b, and rock are not ruled out. im looking for that woman and only one to be passionte with, communicate, and be happy and fun with.

First Date
i would love to go out to the beach and have some fun in the sun or a picnic and while standing in the ocean i would point out as the waves come crashing in that i am still standing after all the challenges in my life. or we could go and do somethng exciting and daring that would spark the passion and fire into our lives. i could plan out the whole day but i would enjoy whatever it is that she would like to do. after all its not about me it would be about us and that means its a combined effort of fun. i wouldnt mind going to her church and praising god with her as well