SimiRetired: In Search Of
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clermont, Florida
75 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
SimiRetired is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have finally retired after helping my son and grandson built docks after semi-retiring in 2004 after working in middle management for 39 years with the same company. I transferred to Orland from Ohio in 1969 and moved to Clermont in 2005. The last dock that I helped build was in January 2015.
I have been looking for a long time for my soul-mate, play-mate, lover and best friend. Now I would be happy just to find a play-mate, lover and best friend.I have stopped looking for Ms. Right after finally realizing that what I was looking for was just in my mind and not real. I do miss the closeness and intimacy that two people can share . I am physically, emotionally and financially in pretty good shape. I’m 5’10”, 165 lbs. I exercise about everyday to help stay in shape. I don’t smoke, drink or use any type drugs. I’m pretty handy person to have around. Over the years I have learn to fix about anything and still can. Life is short, it is time to live and love and enjoy all that life has to offer before it is too late. If any of this is what you might be looking for, let me know.

PS: if you would like to meet either add me to your favorite or send me a message. Just clicking on would like to meet will not let me know how you are.
PPS: if you are an up-graded member I can not contact you unless you set your mail setting to allow it. All I can do is add you as a favorite and hope that you will message me.

First Date
Any place that would allow us to find out about each other and see if we click