azn_locke
Age: 32
Long term
SoulChild84
Age: 29
Hang out
orionstarpower: Birds do it, Bees do it.... Let's Fall in Love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San dimas, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
orionstarpower Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Wardrobe Stylist/ Merchandiser







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I cherish individuality and independence. Mine and yours. We all have skills, strengths, and talents. It is important that we both are able to nurture and encourage each other to fulfill our individual/shared goals and dreams. Even if our careers/jobs are completely different I would love to see participation from sharing your highs and lows during your day, visiting each other at work, or even saying a prayer for you when you know its an important day. Why is this important? Eventually if it's meant to be, our jobs will finance our goals.

Physical and emotional connection is a must. They are fundamental building blocks for intimacy in a relationship (which requires patience). Physical...let's face it... were guys. I'm so tired of being asked: "What's your type?" I don't really have one...I'm looking for quality. My ideal guy is the one who has experienced the scene an has survived/outgrown it and wants more in life. He is mentally and physically healthy, emotionally available and around my age (we have to relate).
I'm looking for a guy who is energetic, enthusiastic, and affectionate. The little things are sexy like holding hands at the movies, a wink, a kiss on the cheek, a light touch as we pass by. Making date night a priority and spending time with each other. Talking and cuddling at home, going on weekend trips, exploring restaurants, having fun with mutual friends. A balance between going out and staying in is important.

As we all know, life is not always sunshine and roses. Problem solving and communication is important. What are your problem solving solutions?

More about me...

I'm back in CA and lived in AZ for the past 3. I speak fluent Spanish. I enjoy international cuisine. I love to travel. I'm an artist and love to create. Music is an important part of my life. I'm going to school, work, and have a business. I'm a spiritual person and my faith keeps me strong. I'm family oriented and I love kids. I want to be a Dad in 5+ years. I want to prove to society that a happy family is made of unconditional love no matter if your gay or straight.

Thank you for reading my profile.

First Date
Coffee. Dinner and a movie. Original and creative dates move infront of the line!