deacon61: I was told that I should change this.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cheektowaga, New York
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
deacon61 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Television Producer

Skiing in the Berkshires. I want to go back! what a great time that was.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a "regular guy". I go to work, I pay the bills. But it's what I do when I'm not working that makes me who I am. I love to go out and have fun - not in a wild 20's kind of way, but in a sophisticated grown up kind of mischevious way! Life is too short to be bored or boring. I need to meet someone that is "alive". If you get that, I don't need to explain. If I need to explain, you don't get it. I'm looking for a partner in crime! Interesting thing is, when it's there, it's there. when it's not, no amount of forcing it can make it be there. It's like trying to teach a pig to sing - it wastes your time and annoys the pig! lol

First Date
I think a first date is a great way to get to know someone. Anything that gets you out and doing something. This way, you get to see how people are when they are just themselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to deacon61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke