pipelayer11
Age: 34
Friends
Elementaltheory: Whats up
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Elementaltheory Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
many!







I am Seeking a Woman For Other relationship
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hey whats up, I signed up here for the hell of it to see what happens. I like to play pool, clubs, music,been playing drums since I was 3.
im looking for someone thats real and most importantly honest(I hate lying and liars). also like to have fun and love to laugh. (I always make people laugh, its a part of my personality). Things go deeper than that.Not enough room here to write
all my ideas of what it SHOULD be. I can also be crazy (in a good way) with the right person. Yes I am picky not just about looks but personality. I am a very passionate and romantic person. I am honest. I dislike people that live a lie(people that act a certain way around certain people and change thier opinions and views to make someone like them more,or basicly changing who they are to fit in). I like to live exactly how I am and be myself and have people like who I REALLY am.
And im am not a player...never have been, so if I come off as lookin like one you would be suprised how I really am...just tired of people saying that.

Im a Single father of a 5 yo. and spend most my time with him.