DeAnn: no longer looking
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Oak grove, Oregon
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
DeAnn Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
A 1 Mascots







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About De
I was born and raised in Portland OR. I now live in Mississippi and looking to relocate back to PDX with the right man.
I like short travel trips, dinning out, BBQ's with friends, dinner parties, live music, festivals, Cooking, Baking,
antiquing, window shopping, classic cars, fast cars, motor cycles, vintage handbags, wild shoes, and Spontaneous moments of love.
Im always on time, Efficient, self motivated, courteous, well adjusted, carefree, independent, out spoken, passionate, and i have common sense.

If this profile is to long for you to read or if you are someone who is often late... PLEASE SKIP ME!

I'am not in a hurry, but i do have a goal time frame in mind of when I would like to leave the South. (This year between June & Sept)

I do have a 14 yr old Son. He lives with his Dad in FL for the first time this school year.
I also take care of my elderly Mother. She is my sole responsibility. She is not ill or in need of constant care. She is just to old and not financially stable to make a living on her own. She lives in her own place here on my rented property, which i take care. We are a package deal...
She would need either Mother in law quarters (not in the same house with us) or a little place rented for her somewhere like Lincoln city, Newport or Depot Bay. I moved her here from Maine almost 2 years ago. She is still very much a fire cracker and free willed.

My Mate would be a white male 49-59 open minded, on time, likes to travel as well as relax at home, spontaneous, isn't afraid of hard work and isnt a procrastinator. Also willing to except my Mom as part of our responsibilities both emotionally and financially.

If you work full time or are retired I'm ok with either.
I work as a Mascot for A 1 Mascots and I'm an Elvira Impersonator for office gags, 40th Birthdays and car shows.

Do to the extreme nature of my Profile... and the fact that Iam not in Oregon all the time to go on dates. I would need you to NOT be the traditional type.
I will be arriving in PDX Feb 20 to the 26th. It is a short time yes, but can be extended per your request. I hope we can meet during this time and make a connection strong enough to with stand the long distant nature of our first few months. So if you are ready to find love and take a chance on me... Lets talk... If not, please skip over me and don't bother winking, liking or emailing... I thank you in advance for your time and hope we can make something from this online thing we call dating....

First Date
dinner, drinks, live music


Mail Settings
To send a message to DeAnn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.