LoverOfManyThings: FYI!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Silverton, Oregon
28 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
LoverOfManyThings is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
"Arguing about whether the glass is half full or half empty misses the point, which is this: the bartender cheated you." -Unknown

Hey! I grew up in Salem but moved to Silverton a few years ago. I am a lot of things, funny, nice, stubborn, energetic, lazy, caring, and a lot more. I also enjoy doing tons of things, some of those things are:
-Going to the movies
-Going to Zoos/Aquariums
-Going to the coast
-Going to museums
-Playing video games
-Playing bored games
-Watching TV
-Going out with friends
-Staying in

I am currently going to college to get an associate degree and I am hoping to continue on to get a bachelors. If you want to know more feel free to ask.

Here are a few things I am looking for in a guy:
-Between ages 23 and 29.
-Lives nearby (within 25 miles).
Sorry guys, but I just got out of a long distance relationship and I am not looking for a new one. If you live more than 25miles away from me I will still be interested in talking to you but not to be more than friends. Also, sorry but I am not interested in a booty call. If you are looking for just sex please look elsewhere.
I didn't list much in this section because I believe I wont know if someone would be right for me till after I talk with them for a while.

NOTE: I am hoping to have more photos up on here around St.Patrick's day.

First Date
I like the movies so maybe we could do that, or if it is warmer the drive in.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoverOfManyThings you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 29.
Live within 75 miles.