jcgump
Age: 54
Dating
fergusgeldof: the spy who came in from the cold...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stratford, Ontario
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
fergusgeldof Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Theatre & Motion Picture Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I've been referred to as a "Small 'r' Renaissance Man, as I grew up in the Motion Picture equivalent of being an "Army Brat", due to that I spent my formative Growing Up years residing 6 Months in the U.K. & 6 Months in Canada, going where my Mum's Motion Picture Profession took her/us. Foreign Films & Directors keep me in-touch with the rest of the World [until I can go back there to Visit once again..]. ie. Wim Wenders' WINGS OF DESIRE, AMELIE, LOVE ACTUALLY, DEAR FRANKIE, SAVING GRACE, THE MATCHMAKER, TRULY MADLY DEEPLY. I used to Host a "NeW wAvE/Alternative Music" Radio Show in the 80's & 90's, so Music + PoP-Culture is indeed important to me & I love going to LIVE Concerts. I like Oletta Adams [backing vocalist for TEARS FOR FEARS], Ska/Reggae, UB-40, Everything But The Girl, Flock Of Seagulls, Peter Gabriel, The Style Council, Billy Bragg, Echo & The Bunnymen, Duran Duran, Yaz/Erasure, China Crisis, Van Morrisson, The Chieftains, The Proclaimers, David Bowie, Split Enz/Crowded House, Talking Heads, Tears For Fears, Level-42, SQUEEZE, Robert Palmer, Enya, INxS, OMD, Pet Shop Boys, New Order, Simply Red, Simple Minds, THE POLICE/Sting, The SMITHS. Animal Rescue & Welfare is very important to me & all of my Dogs have been "Rescues". Recently left the Toronto "Rat Race" for the dulcid climes & pastoral nature of Small Town Ontario, and looking at concentrating on my Creative Design Business & Encaustic Painting passions once again. I'm as equally happy entering my SAAB into a Wine-Tour/Car Rally, Crewing on-board a Sailboat, perusing the Collections at the AGO, National Gallery or TATE on a Sunday afternoon, or just staying at Home making Supper & watching a Video w/ that Special Gal...

First Date
I like dining at KALENDAR on College St. in Toronto, as it reminds me of Vienna. Perhaps a trip to the AGO & then Supper at PETER PAN on Queen W.? Later we could wander along Queen and do some "window shopping", take-in the ones we like [ie, GROOVY, GET OUTSIDE, FLUEVOG], a late night Cafe Au Lait + Crepes at the Marche in BCE Place is always a good spot too, and then get to know each other in the process?