quezas: La Melodia de la Calle
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Black hair
Intent
quezas Anything
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Pharmaceutical Research Associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
HockeyCyclingMusic--metal/rnb/reggaeton
DrivingIndoor golfingAdventure trips

About Me
Just an average guy living his life as much as possible--especially since I'm working full-time and have lots of time to spare and spend with others.
Little bit about me: I love hockey & rugby--esp playing it whenever the opportunity arises....cycling & reading Macleans & Economist during my free times...

Little bit about yourself:- Well, I prefer a girl who is educated, able to joke around easily, and ofcourse, ability to enjoy her life with no compromise...

Recently came back from the Amazons--walking through forests containing poisonous frogs and travelling thru muddy lakes containing crocodiles....just an amazing way to feel alive!


--A goal without a plan is just a wish--

--Regret for wasted time is more wasted time--

First Date
if u like chilling...lets go to a classy restaurant/pub/specialty coffee shops

if u like bowling...lets go bowling...

If u like golfing...lets go golfing...

if u like cycling...lets go cycling...

if u like surfing...sorry, I cant swim...I'll just sit back and watch!