Pitt20144
Age: 33
Long term
AboutLemons: hoping to meet playful individual
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
AboutLemons Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Craftsman


dating
Most recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
I'm a smart guy, I learn fast, but develop new habits slowly. I'm working daily to improve myself. I'm trying to learn new things daily, working out a little, recently lost 20 lbs and continuing. I'm only looking for someone to go out and have fun with. I'll be open to more, but organic chemistry is essential and I won't force it. I love movies and music. If your into Wes Anderson films and like a broad array of music from Ratatat, The Album Leaf, El Ten Eleven, Lemon Jelly,Deadmau5, MSTRKRFT, Mike Doughty, Lotus, The XX, Sphongle, The Shins, Regina Spektor, MSI, and everything in between; we might get along. I'm starting the process of opening my self to the positive in a much bigger way than ever before and I'd like to be around a person who sees the positive and has confidence and a playful spirit.

First Date
Up for anything really.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AboutLemons you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married