under the hill: Any Women Looking For A Real Man?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor, Ontario
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
under the hill Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
automotive worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello Ladies.I love to play and watch sports. I love movies,walks, trying to cook(lol), and love listening to music(calms the soul). I wish to meet a genuine woman to spend time and take care of. I'm quiet but can voice myself when needed.Love to give but don't like to receive(but will).Honesty is the best quality and patience is also important. A large sense of humour is also needed. There is still some gentlemen still out here.I love spending time with my son, for he is my oxygen!I'm am very spontaneous and will do almost anything, mostly to get a laugh out of someone!I will try something new at least once! They say laughter is the best medicine. I'm a down to earth, easy going man looking for the last piece to my puzzle. I'm not looking for my future ex-wife either! We are not getting any younger. I'm here just like everyone else, to find that someone. So don't be shy throw a line out, I won't bite.............hard. LOL Good luck fishing.......serious interests only, if u say u want to meet then at least reply to the message and don't play games. Thx














First Date
A drink of your choice, walk and talk.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to under the hill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 47.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married