Age: 65
Long term
leadfoot46: Looking For A True Friend
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Albion, Pennsylvania
68 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Gray hair
leadfoot46 Anything
High School
Retired /Erie Construction Contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship

About Me
What can you say in a small box like this? I believe that we all pretty much want the same thing,a friend,lover,companion...a soul mate..not just be with someone,but to be with someone that you can't live without.There smile,there eyes,there laughter,the closeness that two people share.I love laughter,teasing,joking around and enjoying life.Yet I am not ashamed to get teary eyed while watching a good movie.I am who I am and I like myself as I am.What you see is what you get..No frills..I am very honest and straight forward,if you want to ask a question,you will get an honest answer.Not into playing games.I promise to buy you roses for no special reason. A caring person,who likes who they are and can appreciate what they have....I want to find my best soulmate...someone I can depend on 100% of the time and for her to feel the same way about me too..Enjoy 60's rock and roll,certain country,basicly music you can relate to..For the record.. my name is John.. may everyone find the happiness they are searching for

First Date
First encounter should be in a public place where both individuals are comfortable,over coffee or what ever we both agree on.If there is a spark,then a dinner and stimulating conversation and getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to leadfoot46 you MUST meet the following criteria: