profyetcountr
Age: 41
Long term
FunnyHoney: Laughter, Where are you?
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Florence, Kentucky
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
FunnyHoney is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Transp./Warehousing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok guys, this is one lady who knows the type of man she is looking for.
If you don't have a vehicle that you drive or you don't have a job or a legal means of being financially independent, then I'm not the woman for you.
If your life revolves around sports, then I'm not the woman for you.
If you have no time for a relationship cause you're working three jobs, have to work out everyday for 6 hours at a time, and/or
you have young children to take care of, yet you still want a relationship or I should say a friend with benefits, then I'm not the woman for you.
If you're looking to play games, lie, cheat, then I'm not the woman for you.


I'm looking for a man that can hold a conversation, knows when to listen, laughs a lot (whether that be at himself or a good joke or a comedy).
He needs to have a sense of humor, yet know when to be serious. Is honest and takes care of himself!! I could sit here and list a whole bunch of items but I will know if he's the right one for me or not by his personality and chemistry. A man that knows what it means to be a man!

I would like to find someone that wants to go out and do things. Even the simplest of things can make wonderful memories.
I have found love on here before, so I know it's not impossible. Unfortunately he passed away. So now I'm looking for someone
to like and love me for me and I for himself. First step is communication.

Family and friends should be important to you as they are important to me. The only thing we can take with us when we pass on from this life are the feelings that others give us and, how we make them feel.

I like to cook and go out to dinner. I like live concerts as well as movies (home or movie theater). A good conversation turns me on more than groping in the front seat of a car. Flea markets, site seeing, and many other things. Just ask me.




First Date
Let's talk and see what we would like to do together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to FunnyHoney you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married