Nando302
Age: 38
Dating
dimonator32: Just making miracles happen.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Studio city, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
dimonator32 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
The photo world


dating
July, 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
It was the Froot Loops right?

Does it really matter what I write?

I'm just looking for a girl that gets me. I love to be outdoors, but I am a movie and T.V. person as well. It would be great if you appreciated both. I'm mean, we live in Los Angeles, so many diverse environments are close by, and it's the entertainment capitol of the world at the same time.

I will go and do things...not ask you to just "hang out."

By the way...I'm responsible, have a full time job and know who I am. Yes, it's true, I'm an adult.

Hopefully, you are educated and smart, as well as funny, or at least my kind of funny. You are not uptight, and not afraid to make a mess from time to time. I also like a girl that is close with her family. You don't have to live near them, I mean close, emotionally.

Physically, I am open to all types of women, but I'm not really into multiple tattoos or piercings. A non smoker is preferred.

Finally, if you seem to have a great deal going for you, but you live more than 30 miles away...Who are we kidding?

First Date
I find that keeping it simple is a good start. Something where we can talk, and see if there is anything there. After that, if we click, anything is possible.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dimonator32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.