Virago525: Tell me a secret...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bristol, UK
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Virago525 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Very laid back, liberal Northerner living in Bristol. I'm unpredictable and I regularly change my mind on things (flexible!) but I'm very honest and open (like all northerners!) and expect that of those I know and love (or even those I don't like).

I like low maintenance people around me although I never seem to get that! I'm hard working but pragmatic. I am a great cook, but only get my apron out for very special occasions, I prefer to eat out and then don't have to do mundane things like stack the dish-washer. I'm very skilled in DIY but my tools stay in the cupboard unless I have specific jobs to do (like build shelves, wallpaper etc), so can't say it's a hobby as such. I much prefer a night out at the theatre to a night in front of the telly although I'd rather do that than go clubbing.

I usually have the patience of a saint but cannot stand people who lack integrity, or think they're better than anyone else. I adore people who challenge my ideas and theories on life. I'm totally atheist, but accepting of people's beliefs/ideas.

I'm a great pal, I very much value my friendships and I always give as good as I get. I always try to treat others how I'd like to be treat myself - I think that is a good policy. However, 'Normal' people do frighten me!

First Date
Dinner, drink, walk in the park, cinema, dog racing, paint balling - whatever suits us both.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Virago525 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke