dbarb105: Gentlemen seeking sweetheart
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
dbarb105 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Industrial Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About daniel
First and foremost, I consider myself noble, not too picky of a person however, I can be selective. I consider myself somewhat free spirited, humorous, and self motivated. I can attest to myself as me, being an adventurous person who’s always down to try practically anything once therefore, my soon to be friend should be the speak your mind type, as well as being "openminded" whole heartedly if not, at least to a certain extent. Now To start things off, I seek an individual which I can lean on to, someone with high expectations whom is willing to bring forth a friendly relation and/or companionship with the likes of soon declaring ourselves as special friends which I believe can be accomplished in time. She should be aware of that for now until we begin to know each other hand in hand which will ultimately lead us into being sole companions yet again, possibly further extending to a more serious relationship...

First Date
Well i wouldn't even give it a second thought, but most certainly i will take my date perhaps to a late nite diner while sipping down quality wine, then possibly chillin' chat and mingle, and then who know's what else? guess it us to imagine, or whatever presents itself.