v1c: Back on here
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Pisces with Brown
Intent
v1c wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Office Slave (I.T.)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Victor
I'm back on here fishing and I'm completely writing this over as I've changed a bit since my first time writing this. I'm born and raised in Toronto. Live alone with my cats and lead a simple life. I believe love and happiness are the greatest gifts that can be found in life, but can be very hard to find. I'd describe myself as a laid-back, relaxed animal lover that doesn't take things too seriously and is always up for a good laugh. I'm a 9 to 5er who works in an office environment, but what I'm thinking of going back to school to pursue a career in social work. I find helping people is much more satisfying than fixing someone's computer (though I do I love working with computers). I find myself preferring to stay at home and relax these days. I like watching movies, tv shows and hockey (the Chicago Blackhawks are my team)

I'll update with more info later, but if you have any questions you can send me a message.

First Date
Dinner, movie, walk/talk, museum, etc. Not a clubber/partier anymore.