Age: 49
Long Term
luthier: All the wonders you seek are within yourself
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasadena, California
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
luthier is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
not now

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I’m an independent and adventurous woman who appreciates spontaneity. I was born in Mexico in the city of Guadalajara and currently live in the South Pasadena area. I’m a proud single parent of 3 wonderful boys. Family and friends are important to me. When spending time with friends I like meeting up for coffee, going for a walk or a hike, hanging out at the beach, getting glass of Pinot after work. I like lively conversations with open-minded people enjoying good food whether is at The Langham or the taco truck on Fair Oaks and California. While I do enjoy trying out new restaurants what I really love to do is cook for my friends and family. On my weekends, I like to go to art galleries, museums, and outdoor concerts at Garfield park and the Hollywood Bowl. I am looking for someone to share my free time with similar interests.

What I’m looking for in a partner is someone who is down-to-earth, sincere, chivalrous and classy. I’m a respectful and responsible person and I expect the same in my partner.

Prefer meeting another single father because our similar circumstances. I believe great relationships begin with a solid friendship, so I’m open to get to know each other and see what happens.

*No tattoos.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luthier you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married