solarwind2009: looking for adventerous & serious ladies
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
solarwind2009 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Computer IT Security / Forensics







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am looking for females that like to have fun in and out of the house. I am open minded. No drama or mind games please. Some activities that I like to do are watching racing on TV or in person; swimming; walking around the neighborhood and parks; movies; concerts, and just enjoying time with the person I am dating. I also like attending car shows locally or traveling to other states for car shows with my antique ambulance or limo. I am very loyal and attentive to the person I am in a relationship with; and I do know how to treat a woman right. I am very deep and complex person, and considered by people that know me as one of the most interesting men in the world.
My traits: strong, fun, exciting, energetic, spontaneous, but also like planned events, leader, sports fan, racing fan, swimmer, enjoys good music and art, and intelligent conversation. Mover and shaker.

I am looking for a female that knows what she wants, and has similar interests as I.

One of my funny personal cards has this fun infromation:
Wars fought; Revolutions started; Governments run; Stud service; Virgin conversion; Tigers tamed; Amateur masseur; Bars emptied; Orgies organized; Divorces settled; Birth control pills; Uprisings quelled; Chickens plucked; Free pyschoanalysis; Witnesses rehearsed; Rescue Squad logistics officer; Dictators replaced; Expedition organizer; Boss trainer; Romantic; Feline wrangler; Amateur meteorlogist / Space Weather; Snow sled daredevil; Cyber warfare / security agent; Cigar purchaser/supplier; Rum and tequila hobbyist; Cemetery tourist / explorer; Theater light and sound designer / operator; Stage manager. Classic Car owner. Travel / Event Organizer

First Date
We could meet at quiet restaurant, coffee house or semi-quiet bar(we can decide between us what fits best) so we can talk and not yell to get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to solarwind2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married