David_Wayne13: TRUE COUNTRY BOY
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Westmoreland, Kansas
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
David_Wayne13 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Trapper/Survivalist


dating
Dec. 31, 2010. everyone has to have a mirror shot lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
im a good ol boy, i live alone, im a Trapper/Survivalist, i know how to treat a lady, i was raised old fashioned by my grandma and mama, i dont drink beer i drink whiskey, i smoke hand rolled coffin nails (cigarettes), i dip Copenhagen straight long cut, i love bluegrass and country along with Skrewdriver and Flogging Molly, i wont drive because i have seizures and because of both my car accidents, i like listenin to slow sad country music while singin drunk, i love goin fishin, if anyone wants to know anythin about the outdoors and/or Wilderness Survival im more then happy to teach them, when i get my GED i plan on goin to Tom Brown's Tracker Survival School, im open to learn more about the outdoors, im considered a "skinhead" and dam proud of it.

First Date
im up fur anythin. "she said true country boys are hard to find but i found one wilder than any 8 second ride. she said hey boy do ya mind takin me home tonight, cause i aint never seen a country boy with tires on his truck this high. i said climb on up but watch the cup that im spittin my dip inside and hold on tight cause its gonna be wilder than any 8 second ride." - 8 Second Ride


Mail Settings
To send a message to David_Wayne13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs