Ramynyc
Age: 34
Long term
Skydiver195: I am looking to date an attractive woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New brunswick, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Skydiver195 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
My favorite thing to do is skydive. If you haven't jumped out of a plane, you should definately give it a shot. It is a religious experience, even though I am not. I am a full time student in my Senior year, majoring in Psychology. When I graduate in May, I will either be joining the Army to become an MP (Military Police) or go to grad school to become a professor. I love sports and keeping active. Rock climbing is a lot of fun and I love jumping off the high diving board at the gym (30 ft - awesome!).
During the summer I like going to the beach ... a wave isn't a good wave unless it knocks me off my feet, scrapes me on the floor, and holds me under till I think I'm going to die. (I'm not a masicist, I just love getting decked by a good wave.)
I am looking for an active female who loves life and having fun. Being attractive is a definate plus. I always treat my women with respect and am looking for a sweet girl. I'm looking for a girl who loves having fun, but also likes cuddling to a movie.

First Date
I would like to take you out to dinner (my treat of course, I have always been a gentleman), then we could cuddle up and rent a movie if things are going well. I love to cuddle, I feel fruity saying that, but it is true.