Age: 38
Long Term
Zoiks_Eh: Good times with good friends
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Calgary, Alberta
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Zoiks_Eh anything.
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm, who am I?
-not dark, but my hair is brown
-dark blonde maybe?
-and... handy
-I can do anything, but not much of it very well
-like to finger I have a good sense of ha-ha
-like to travel, but havent traveled enough
-am happy with my job
-enjoy the outdoors when the outdoors is warm
(i'm in the complete wrong city for whats above)
-...what else would you like to know?

What am I looking for?
-down to earth
-good sense of hah-hah
-no immature games
-not a tease (see above)
-direct, agressive & confident
-a beautiful smile (my weakness) with a genuine laugh
-a girl who wants to, and will make me want to be better than I am

Hope to chat soon

First Date
Depends what you're into. A quick drink would be good, if it turns out to be a good, long night hanging out... great.

Normal is nice, the adventurous might keep me coming back for more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zoiks_Eh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 36.
Live within 75 miles.