sabine60
Age: 62
Long term
tannedandfit
Age: 56
Friends
FUNFELLOW
Age: 55
Hang out
MaddMax2: Just moved to Dartmouth! Can you show me around?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Porters lake, Nova Scotia
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
MaddMax2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Manager


dating
Fishing in the Maritimes!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Keith
Hi. Thanks for stopping by!
I just moved from Calgary to Dartmouth in August. It is nice to be back in the Maritimes!

I have been separated for 9 years and just signed the divorce papers on Feb. 14. Yeah, I know it was Valentines Day!

I am very active doing a lot of hiking, biking, boating, and golfing in the summer and skiing in the winter. Skiing is the ONLY reason to have winter!
I love to go south in the winter!

I like to go out every weekend,if possible, to a movie, a pub with live music, a comedy club or a long dinner at the corner table.
I also enjoy watching the Flames on TV but only if I can't be some where else.


I am adventurous - bungy jumping and sky diving (If you have not tried one of these two things, it's not too late!)
I am traveled - Fiji, Australia, Cuba, England, Mexico, Greece, etc.
I love movies - on the big screen (Favorite movie of all time - The Shawshank Redemption)
I love reading - a good novel on the beach (Favorite book of all time - The Power of One by Bryce Courtney)
I like most music live - rock (The Beatles!), country (Shania!), jazz, classical
I like tattoos and piercings - in moderation (but don't have any myself!)
I like cards and board games - but I can kick butt at golf and bowling on the Wii!
I like the water - just bought a boat and like to raft on the Bow

About you:
You like to go out and not have to be home by 10 pm.!
You like to stay in on a cold, snowy night, make a great dinner, and watch a DVD.

If you are looking for someone that has a few of your interests, please drop me a line.

First Date
A first date should be in a relaxed environment like a restaurant or a pub. A place that two people can talk - and a place that serves wine and beer is a bonus!
It will be a better date if we can do an activity as well - such as play pool or darts.

This, of coarse, would be a perfect date if we do it in Paris!



Mail Settings
To send a message to MaddMax2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 55 and 63.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.