SandyJo: did you say Dancing?!?!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SandyJo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Music Industry & Voice Coach







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
TravelGymMovies
SingingDancing esp two steppinLaser tag
CampingRecreational sportsWine -its fun learning about grape juice
Almond butter/jam/banana sandwiches after frisbee golfLove meLove my cat

About Me
Ok, we don't have to dance but I'd sure love it! Along with dancing, I love movies, singing, live theatre & concerts, mini golf, hiking, photography, multimedia (photo & video editting)and the study of voice. I really enjoy the option of going out or staying in, depending on what we need at the time. Balance has been the key to my growth in the past year, and it's been very enlightening! I'm a fun-loving, playful woman, with a realistic view of heart-felt ideals and want to make a difference in this life. I love my work, I have wonderful friends, and enjoy travelling (although I haven't done enough in the past year!) Maybe we could share photo albums sometime?
All the best in your quest!

First Date
1st date - casual dinner or Sunday coffee/lunch, then go-karting, mini golf or a walk or rollerblade/ice skating depending on the season...then a kiss goodbye with an honest reply to, would you like to get together again? (it's ok either way ya know....life is too short to wonder what if?


Mail Settings
To send a message to SandyJo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 53.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke