mejaneyoutarzan: Where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mayo, Quebec
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
mejaneyoutarzan Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Editing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a gentle, honest, and caring person. I am also very creative. My passions are photography, playing guitar, singing, gentle hiking, kayaking, biking, wilderness camping, gardening and much more. I consider myself a calm, sensitive, spritual person and I love being in nature, in fact anything to do with the outdoors.

My musical preferences are folk, blues, romantic classicals - anything that stirs my soul.

Community, friends and family are important to me.

I would like to meet someone who, like me, enjoys simple pleasures, such as sitting on the deck and looking at the stars, or enjoy watching the birds coming and going to the birdfeeder. Or simply tying kayaks together in the middle of a lake and just having a lovely conversation. A good "feel good movie" is my preference for indoor evening entertainment rather than TV (too negative these days) or listening to some lovely music.

Are you are into Drunvalo, Bashar?

I'm missing that special someone in my life - where are you?








First Date
We would decide together!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mejaneyoutarzan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke