drew61898: Crash my party anytime :)
Smokes often with Athletic body type
Fishers/indianapolis, Indiana
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
drew61898 Wants a relationship
Some college
Maintenance Supervior

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
more about me...I love nature!...I tent camp allot in the summer, its an awesome way to truly see nature,would love to find someone who would like to enjoy natures beauty with me and yes I will bait the hook your only requirement is to just enjoy yourself :)......I'm not a wine tasting kinda guy or a suit and tie guy either..more of a boots and blue jeans and a wings and beer kinda guy...lol I would rather sit by a bonfire than go to a club....lets see....basics!,have a job I like and a car that's runs and a place to live with the bills paid, so got that all covered..hahaha....saved ya some time..,,I am a lil on the shy side tho,,,lol
I am a single father,my son is 16 and I have had custody and raised him now for 14 yrs. now,I love being a dad he is the greatest thing to ever happen to me..like most music,pends on the mood and what I'm doing but mostly listen to country and rock...typical guy as far as liking sports,fishing,shooting and video games,...don't do drama and don't cause any really no need for it!...just wanna meet someone really down to earth to get to know and hopefully just have a connection with..wont just date anyone just to have someone,I can maintain very well for a guy...haha...my house is tidy and my clothes hang up,and I can cook almost anything you want,,I love cooking with my son or just having a lazy Sunday with the dvr...I live right off the water so have a nice place to walk a path to see the sunset or just be in nature,kinda of a country boy stuck in a city world....lol,I am very happy with how my life is right now been to long for it,I have been single for about 2 1/2 yrs.. by choice...1) don't like carrying old into new,2) just to be closer to my son,its been a long road for us both to get just to where we are and I could not ask for a better son...

what I want...Wow....at this day in age its rare for someone not to have kids,we all have them!...so when you meet someone with kids we are supposed to accept there kids as well as them,we all raise our kids in different ways that's what makes them unique,but mixing the two is the hardest part of making a relationship work,we all think our kids are the most important thing to us and we all should put them first regardless!!....so with that said,I would like to meet someone who knows what I mean above understands it and can relate to it,I do my part you do yours,don't let the other overstep boundaries you don't want them too,and I think we would get along great regardless of who you are!!

This best describes what I am truly looking for,best description of it I've ever read.....*~*Love is a temporary madness. It erupts like an earthquake and then subsides. And when it subsides you have to make a decision. You have to work out whether your roots have become so entwined together that it is inconceivable that you should ever part. Because this is what love is. Love is not breathlessness, it is not excitement, it is not the promulgation of promises of eternal passion. That is just being "in love" which any of us can convince ourselves we are. Love itself is what is left over when being in love has burned away, and this is both an art and a fortunate accident.*~*

First Date
not sure here,dont think theres a universal first date so would probably plan it off what we talk about before we meet so it would be something we both like to do:)