Cathyj2000
Age: 58
Dating
massaqua
Age: 45
Friends
2gigglesum: just fish'n
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San angelo, Texas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
2gigglesum Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
county


dating
2007






I am Seeking a Man For Other relationship
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
For those disgusted with fat chicks: STOP READING NOW!.....You could say I am a no non-sense woman.In a nut shell: I love the lord, I love my family. uh um well> Amuse me....I love to laugh and to enjoy the little things. Sometimes, I amaze myself with my unique personality and character.LOL... Seriously. I have alot of years to grow up!( working on that with my grandbaby) You could say that sometimes I am funny or just stupid, I will say for the record I got "attitude" when appropriate. I detest free riders and bullies.I love classic rock and I LOVE to dance Country>>or use to....its been awhile. hehe... On a lighter note I also am faithful,sincere, honest and expect this in return. SO how bout sending me a line, if you might want to get aquainted.

First Date
Unless you have a better idea, I am open for suggestions! I love the lake, camping, use to play pool (back in the day- haha)coffee, tea....just whatever. Heck, I am even willing to go to the gym!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2gigglesum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.