iplaymusicsoftly: That "Nice guy" you're looking for? Well....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
iplaymusicsoftly Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Sales/service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Quiet, funny guy, interesting sense of humour, good with kids/animals. Music obsessed in a not-snobbish kind of way - Playing bass in jam band projects, writing songs & lyrics and I love Karaoke. I love my job doing guitar repair, it's so great to be doing something you love and be good at it!

I enjoy cooking and people tell me I'm pretty good at it. I believe honesty and communication are keys to any solid relationship.I am a very good listener, but my memory sucks, so yo can tell me the same stories over again and I'll never get tired of them!

I'm looking for someone to spend time with and grow into a lasting relationship, I never have been one for short term things (typical Taurus).

I do not do drugs. I do not have tattoos. I do not deliberately put extra holes in my body to accommodate hardware. If you do that's fine, it's just not my style.
I do not date people more than 13 years younger than me, sorry.
In my spare time I like to do my own mechanical work on my vehicles, spend time with friends, or both.


First Date
Hmmmmm....On a first date I've taken someone out to dinner to a nice restaurant, gone to watch fireworks in a park and strolled around a boardwalk...
Another first date was shopping in downtown Toronto, watching a live band, coffee and a goodnight kiss at 3 am. Actually, I prefer second dates...