tigerhandler1
Age: 37
Hang out
KGB1970: Sweet Guy looking for Sugar Girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
KGB1970 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Seniors Guy Friday


dating
Moi






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Kerry
I am a 43 yr old Seprated guy(just waiting for the papers). I have short Brown hair, Hazel eyes and most of the time have some sort of facial hair.

I moved to Kingston 4 years ago from Hillsburgh from Peterborough from Lindsay from Toronto where i was hatched.

I am looking for a woman(good start eh) who is between 30 and 45 yrs young. NO Tattoo's, everything else we can work out. I like most types of music,I can cook quite well.

I have coached and played many levels of Baseball, over the years, including kids, youth, adults and co-ed and all women's teams. Plus some one on one work.

I worked in Security for 10 yrs. Former Military Personel. Use to have a dog and a cat.

First Date
Something that we as mature people will figure out when and if the time presents itself after getting to know each other online. Whether it be coffee(btw i have allergy to coffee), or drinks, or dinner, or walking in the park or going for a drive, or all the above.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KGB1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs