LGC11
Age: 30
Long term
starz122
Age: 30
Long term
put-a-cork-in-it: Understanding It...?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
put-a-cork-in-it Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
My real name is Stephanie,
I'm 19.
I live in Smiths Falls, it's gay.
I'm in love with my boyfriend.
I get along great with people, until you **** me over.
I write poetry, and no one can read it.
I'm a baker.
I'm a tough cookie.
I hate sluts, whores and people who think they're better than everyone else.
I love where I work, and work what I love to do.
I have 13 piercings & 6 tattoos, and red with blue highlighted hair.. but that doesn't mean I'm a freak!!
I have 2 best friends, and both of them I trust with my life.
I'm a thrillseeker, I like pain & love to test my limits.
I watch hockey & cheer for the HABS.
My mom is the most amazing person in the world.
I am bilingual.. meaning I speak both languages fluently.
I have 4 sisters, and 2 brothers.
I believe in God.
I am Irish & American, deal with the fact that not everyone is perfect.


BUT.. I am perfect, so deal with me being that way.

First Date
Whatever snazzy. Not very picky. Coffee would be good or a walk around. =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to put-a-cork-in-it you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 21.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married