mike91352: Where we going?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brentwood village/burbank, California
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Intent
mike91352 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Registered Nurse


dating
With coworker at gala






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Mike
I’m 29, have my life together, and I’m more than the usual amount of interesting and funny, so you’d better like to laugh. I am new at this so I do not exactly know the typical phrases to list here. All I can say is that I am down to earth and a very caring guy who is easy to get along with. I am a Registered nurse and really enjoy the work i do.

What i look for in a woman is someone with confidence. Someone thats got more going for them than their looks. A woman thats got ambitions in life is very appealing to me… so if you think you have any of these qualities id like to hear from you.

Update:

Interests: Family & Friends,photography, the smell of coffee, people-watching, popcorn, home, Rain, trying new things, sleeping, oceans, going out, concerts, roadtrips, watching movies, Newport, SNOW, listening to music, spontaneity...

Movies: The Hangover, Spaceballs, Yes Man, Snatch, Encino Man, Lethal Weapon, 21, I love ALL movie, all genres. Make suggestions! I'm open to anything.

Books: Anything by Malcome Gladwell,

TV Shows: Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Lost, The Office, Family Guy, That 70's Show, Flight of the Conchords, House, Animal Planet, The Food Network


First Date
Lets do something spontaneous, something neither of us have done.