badandbald: Old School
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Aurora, Colorado
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
badandbald Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Wholesale sales


dating
My kids hanging from my feet while I do a pull up.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Josh
I am mostly a homebody that likes to do handyman work around the house. I always love getting a chance to play with the tools in the garage. I like riding my motorcycle in the summer and playing in the snow in the winter. I like going out on the town on occasion but I prefer nights at home away from the drama. I enjoy my work and the people I work with. I prefer to keep a can do attitude and look at the good in a situation rather than focus on what is bad. I have twin boys that are my pride and joy. I share 50/50 custody with their mom and I am proud to say her and I are very good friends. One thing I really want to do when the weather gets nice again is to climb a fourteener. I tried skydiving a few years back and want to continue exploring this state we live in. As far as meeting someone goes, I would prefer not to do the email thing back and forth forever.

First Date
I like something simple for starters. Get a drink at a bar or coffee house or take a walk down 16th St. and get an ice cream or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to badandbald you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.