Kyle Is Win: Shock me! Make me feel better!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Kyle Is Win is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Grad Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Hi there! My name is Kyle and I just wanted to see what this site was all about. I currently live in Oakland, CA. I like to laugh and play, try new things and have a good time. I'm a musical guy, I love writing and playing music for guitar/bass and piano. Concerts are a big part of my life too. I'm always going out to some show in the city. People say I'm a funny guy, I have no problem making a girl laugh! I am a big sports fan (49ers, Giants, Warriors, Sharks) and love going to games. I also like running, hiking and outdoorsy stuff, and I love to eat. I'm not a picky eater. I love to try new foods and restaurants. Let's go on an adventure!

First Date
For first dates, dinner and drinks are fun or even getting a cup of coffee just to get to know each other. Dancing is cool too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kyle Is Win you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.