jasebama
Age: 37
Dating
Renoguy0
Age: 32
Dating
Theatrebio: New to Reno
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Indian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Theatrebio Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Hindi  


Interests
CookingHanging-outDancing
Workign-outTheatre/movies

About Me
Howdy!! I am a very honest, friendly, caring, funny and loving person. I enjoy doing everything and learning new things. I love the preformaning arts especially the theatre. I have majored in biology (premed and electron microscope) and (Drama technical theatre and directing). I am a very active person and love to be on a constant pace. I would love to meet new friends who is interesting, wants to learn new things, and have some of the same interests as I do. I am not looking for a relationship as I do have someone special. I love to travel so I hope you do too. I just enjoy living as we have a short time here. I take my work and working with college student very seriously. I know that college life is stressful and even more so if one is struggling with their sexual orientation. That is why I am here. Please do not be afraid to contact me at anytime.

First Date
My first date would be to having fun and hang out. i am an easy and laid-back guy that is adventurous and out-doorsy, but still loves the warmth of the insides.