Wildcard74: Real seeks real..........
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Poughkeepsie, New York
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Wildcard74 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Lab tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking to meet someone who shares some common ground that I do. But first and foremost, I'm looking for someone who I can have a decent conversation with. Less texting, more talking.... Since I'm perfectly comfortable outdoors as I am indoors, I'd like the same in a partner. Someone who can go hiking, biking, and walking for hours and be just as comfortable ordering a pizza and relaxing at home watching a few movies.... if the weather is bad especially. If you are looking for someone into clubs and bars, you are looking at the wrong profile.. sorry! I tend to lean towards someone who is more active physically and won't mind exploring places on foot for a while instead of calling a cab.

And last but not least, I'd like someone who doesn't mind holding hands in public as well as PDAs. A confident woman who is touchy-feely is a big plus.

** I don't sext and most certainly don't cyber. I am real, and looking for a real relationship. The whole package. **




First Date
I'm not fussy on what to do on the first date. We can meet for coffee, a walk, something simple in the beginning. Anything where we can get to know one another better and talk.

If you are into these things, you earn points....

Motorcycles
Metal, 80s metal bands
Horror movies
Italian food
Travel
The beach
Hiking
Cars
Bowling
Video games
Baseball
The country
Photography







Mail Settings
To send a message to Wildcard74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 52.
Live in United States