meow_55
Age: 46
Hang out
myiisronuonly: Looking for Old School Gentleman
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lewisville, Texas
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
myiisronuonly Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Medical Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Prefer not to say Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am looking for a long term relationship w/a man who will be commited to 1 woman & is not a player! I prefer an African American man...but just want a good man in general. A man who loves/enjoys life to its fullest. A man who enjoys being pampered & loved like no other woman can love . . . emotionally, mentally & physically! I know it's cliche', but I AM looking for my soul mate! I want a man who is not afraid to give or recieve affection in public. A man who might want to take a spontaneous romantic weekend trip to wherever the car might take us! A man who would enjoy sitting in front of a fireplace with a nice glass of wine & just talking. A man who isn't afraid to show his true inner most feelings & emotions. If you fit this description, I look forward to hearing from you!

First Date
For a first date, I would like to cook you a home cooked meal so you can see who & what my 13 yr old son are about. I'm very much a family person & it's my priority! Then you & I can sit in front of a fire & talk & get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to myiisronuonly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married