Barry401: Life is what you make it.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cranston, Rhode Island
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Barry401 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
tradesman







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Working out, drawing, writing are things i like to do in my spare time. I also like to record when i find the time. I currently work and im planning on furthering my education, it is important to me. I'm genuine , honest, and caring and would say im a good listener..I also look for those quality's in friends as well as relationships that are close to me. I'm very laid back and easy going and can appreciate somebody with a sense of humor. When it comes to music i enjoy a little bit of everything. hip hop, r&b, alternative, classic rock..I like it all

First Date
Dinner, conversation and relaxation. I guess the most important part of a first date is getting to know the person you are out with .


Mail Settings
To send a message to Barry401 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married