ec4u2see: Looking for some excitement
Non-smoker with Average body type
Corona, California
49 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
ec4u2see Anything
High School
Owner Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship

About Me
I'm here to see and meet new open intelligent and beautiful ladies to hopefully start with a friendship and who knows it might grow and blossom into a good relationship....I like to make other people laugh an I'm also a good listener, will tell you my opinion on any issue straight forward and will not be going around circles...I'm doing well, I travel a lot because I own an 18 wheeler and contract for all the major refineries in California and also out of state, and often have to travel all over the U.S. have a couple of properties in CA and I'm always looking for my next one to's fun

First Date
First Date would be the start of a new relationship, I would most likely take my date to a good restaurant and surely would make her feel very confortable, I'm very easy going and would really be myself so as to not hide any flaws, I'm not perfect and do not want to try to seem's better to just be and relax....

Mail Settings
To send a message to ec4u2see you MUST meet the following criteria: