Uneekneek
Age: 70
Dating
Dachshund: honest, fun-loving, must love dogs
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Dachshund Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I was told recently that no-one is going to come to my door and sweep me off my feet! Darn! I don't do bars, clubs, pubs, dances and the red light in my window has not worked yet! It would be nice to meet a fun loving, easy going, retired, honest guy with a good sense of humor, who would like to take walks, have a drink together and talk, and go out once in awhile.....and see if anything great develops between us. What I miss the most, is sharing conversation with a significant other. I am quite settled in my life but am missing the comfort of a male best friend, possible life companion. I enjoy old cars, renovating a house, reading, walking, going to Arizona for the Winter and my main interest is dog rescue, which I do on my own, from my home.

If someone were to come into my life and we enjoyed each other's company, I would hope we could have a life-
long friendship/relationship.


First Date
On a "first date" I would like to meet at a coffee shop and find out what interests we may have in common.