Ryan_S2015
Age: 34
Hang out
d_anthony27: open-minded and lookin forward
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Clayton, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
d_anthony27 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests
Spending time with my boys4 wheelinMy job& just simply succeeding at lifes everyday challenges

About Me
I'm am single,29 and looking to meet new people/hang out and just have fun or just have casual conversation.;I'm 5'8,175lbs,blonde hair and blue eyes.I've lived in nc all my life.I have an 8yr.old son and a 1yr old son.Being daddy first is more important to me than anything and they will always be my #1 proiority.In my spare time I enjoy time with the boys,riding 4 wheelers,the outdoors and the list goes on and on.Aside from my kids,I basically am just looking to hang out/meet or talk for now.Looking long term eventually but in the mean time just seeing what kind of options are left in this crazy world.

First Date
First date/hangout should be something comfortable for both.I mean first dates can be intimidating for some and I personally just think it is respectful to allow my date to choose what she is comfortable with.I mean come on,alot of bad guys out there are given us good guys a bad name so the good guys have to work harder alot of times to gain any level of trust.What's your opinion;right or wrong?


Mail Settings
To send a message to d_anthony27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States