driftin
Age: 62
Dating
farmer5051
Age: 63
Long term
quest48: Intelligent with empathy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
quest48 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Architect







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Carl91
I am a professional man who enjoys bicycling, exercising, reading, dining out. I am financially responsible. I seek a partner who treasures the value of listening. I believe in lifelong learning. I am a goal driven person with tenacity. I enjoy long conversations over dinner. I like to cook. I am a former farm boy now city guy. I love Puerto Rico and Hispanic culture. I lived there for a while and left a little of my heart there and taught me the Spanish language.

I reside in a city but spend a portion of my working life in rural communities. I recently visited China and enjoyed it very much. I enjoy traveling. My goal is to visit a different country every two years.

I have a saltwater aquarium. Clownfish actually have quite social personalities. They are active and curious.

First Date
Often a best first date is to meet for coffee. I believe the ideal date with someone would be a long lingering dinner with coffee afterwards. Lingering over a good conversation and having things feel right inside is always a goal. Patience and listening are keys to understanding.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to quest48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 51 and 68.