urCrazyx
Age: 35
Hang out
oceanwavs: Looking for light dating
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Eastern section of, South Dakota
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
oceanwavs Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
graduate student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
There are so many things I like: creating websites, listening to music (BEE GEES are my favorite), searching my roots, watching movies, learning about weather and the sky and so much more.

I love art. Picasso's red and blue periods and Roccoco art are among some of my favorite styles.

For me, a beautiful canvas consists of huge, billowing clouds against a deep blue sky. I see art in nature: the deep red of a rose, the warm brown of a female Northen cardinal, the white belly of a grey squirrel, and more. I love birds. I've identified over 30 different species of birds. I love watching and listening to them.

I'm looking for a man who is kind, smart, unselfish, and likes to talk about a variety of topics. I hope we can learn from each other.


First Date
A first date should be at a place with a bright and cherry atmosphere. I would like a crowded place, but not too crowded. I would need to feel comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oceanwavs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs